Leaders

Meet the       Team

Dustin Crawford

Dustin is primarily responsible for vision, preaching, leadership, and shepherding. 

 

Dustin has an MDiv from Southern Seminary.  He is the founding pastor of Refuge Church, a multi-ethnic, multi-cultural, and multi-generational church family located in the inner-city of Atlanta, GA.  He and his wife Sheri have been married for 12 years and have 3 kids (Kennedy, Ethan, & Graham).  

Bio coming soon!

 | 

Angie Lee

Bio coming soon!

OC Kids Director | angie@originschurch.tv

Aaron Ison

Bio coming soon!

Worship Director | aaron@originschurch.tv

Danessa Ison

Bio coming soon!

Womens Director | danessa@originschurch.tv

Kevin Jones

Bio coming soon!

Family Pastor | kevin@originschurch.tv

Tim Wirtz

Pastoral Resident | Tim@originschurch.tv

Jillian Miller

Intern | Jillian@originschurch.tv